Organization

Tamsyn
Tamsyn Carey, MBA

Assistant Dean
EE 102Q
tcarey2@fau.edu
561.297.4769

 
TBA
TBA

Receptionist
EE 102

561.297.2790

 
Student Services Team
Edmunds
George Edmunds

Associate Director
EE 102P
edmunds@fau.edu
561.297.3578

 
Hibberd
Jessica Hibberd, M.Ed.

Associate Director
EE 102N
jlewis92@fau.edu
561.297.2049

 
Undergraduate Advising Team
Brynes
Jessica Brynes, M.Ed.

Associate Director
EE 102A, 561.297.3557
jbrynes@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Ocean Engineering

 
Hezard
Kalen Sue Hezard, MSW, Ed.S.

Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102G, 561.297.2805
khezard@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Computer Science

 
Kung
Tayler Kung

Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102M, 561.297.3408
tkung@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Computer Engineering/Electrical Engineering

 
Meith
Jessica Meith, MSW

Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102C, 561.297.2694
jmeith1@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Civil/Geomatics/Environmental Engineering

 
Perez
Teresa Perez

Associate Director
EE 102K, 561.297.3435
mtperez@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Computer Science

 
Waldorf
Stephanie Waldorf, M.A. 

Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102F, 561.297.4530
sgordo57@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Mechanical Engineering