Organization

Tamsyn
Tamsyn Carey

Director
EE 102Q
tcarey2@fau.edu
561.297.4769

 
Evelyn
Evelyn Chang Cruzpino

Receptionist
EE 102
echangcruzpino@fau.edu
561.297.2790

 
Student Services Team
Edmunds
George Edmunds

Associate Director
EE 102Q
edmunds@fau.edu
561.297.3578

 
Hibberd
Jessica Hibberd, M.Ed.

Associate Director
EE 102N
jlewis92@fau.edu
561.297.2049

 
Jeffries
Trudy Jeffries

Project Specialist
EE 102-5 or 308
jeffries@fau.edu
561.297.4539, or 4552

 
 
Undergraduate Advising Team
Brynes
Jessica Brynes

Associate Director
EE 102K, 561.297.3557
jbrynes@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Computer Science/Computer Engineering

 
Hezard
Kalen Sue Hezard

CAPTURE Program Advisor
EE 102-4, 561.297.2805
khezard@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Computer Science/Computer Engineering

 
Kung
Tayler Kung

Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102A, 561.297.3408
tkung@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Electrical Engineering

 
Meith
Jessica Meith

Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102M, 561.297.2694
jmeith1@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Civil/Geomatics/Environmental Engineering

 
Perez
Teresa Perez

Associate Director
EE 102C, 561.297.3435
mtperez@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Ocean Engineering

 
Waldorf
Stephanie Waldorf

Undergraduate Advisor
EE 102F, 561.297.4530
sgordo57@fau.edu
Primary Advising: Mechanical Engineering